Calendar

Upcoming
New York, NY
Friday 9/1/18 & Saturday 9/2/18
Riverside Park South | New York City Parks’ Dance Safari
with dancer/improviser Sarah Chien

New York, NY
Friday 9/7/18
Governor’s Island | Audubon Society House | Spontaneous Combustion
with dancer/improviser Sarah Chien

Brooklyn, NY
Friday 10/12/18
Groupmuse with cellist Tara Hanish
17th & 18th century cello duets

New York, NY
Sunday 10/28/18
James Cohan Gallery LES | Ladies First “Pioneers”
solo & chamber works

Brooklyn, NY
Friday 11/9/18
Shapeshifter Lab | circles
solo works by Gottlieb, Shaw, Bloch

Selected Past Events
New York, NY
Friday 8/3/18
Neue Gallerie | Klimt Room
solo cello pop-up performance

Brooklyn, NY
Tuesday 6/19/18
Groupmuse
solo works by Bach & Gabrielli

Brooklyn, NY
Saturday 1/20/18
Groupmuse
Works by Bach, Chang, Shaw, Rachmaninoff

Northampton, MA
March 2018
Smith College Residency

Brooklyn, NY
Tuesday 12/12/17
Wednesday 12/13/17
Williamsburg Music Hall with Lydia Ainsworth/Perfume Genius

Brooklyn, NY
Friday 7/21/17 7p
Women in Music series at Outpost Lounge
Solo cello works by Caroline Shaw, John Harrison, & Ian Gottlieb

New York, NY
Friday 7/7/17 10p
Joe’s Pub
Orchestra Holistic

Boston, MA
Saturday 6/24/17 5p
New England Conservatory
Marti Epstein “liquid, fragile” and Lee Hyla “Ciao, Manhattan”

Cambridge, NY
Sunday 6/11/17 4p
Hubbard Hall
Works by Harrison, Eastman

Salem, NY
Saturday 6/10/17 8pm
Salem Art Works
Julius Eastman, The Holy Presence of Jean d’Arc

Cambridge, NY
Thursday 6/8/17 4pm
New Skete Monastery
Works by Bach and Harbison