Calendar

Upcoming
Joffrey Ballet School Summer Intensive (faculty)
Joffrey Ballet School | New York, NY
Monday 8/12/19 to Friday 8/23/19

Selected Past Events
PICI Compositional Improvisation Seminar
Triskelion Arts | Brooklyn, NY
7/27/19

AfroPunk Brooklyn with Natie
The Knitting Factory | Brooklyn, NY
7/26/19

This Is The Ground
with Anti Social Music and Opera On Tap
Old Stone House (5th Av at 3rd St) | Brooklyn, NY
Friday and Saturday evenings 7/5/19 through 7/13/19
performances at 6p, 7p, & 8p

Royal Jelly
Triskelion Arts | Brooklyn, NY
Friday 5/31/19 8p
box office opens at 7.30p

International Human Rights Arts Festival: A Re(Quest) for Freedom
TADA Theater | New York, NY
Sunday 5/12/19 7.30p
tickets here

Ohio University Dance Department Residency
Ohio University | Athens, OH
Saturday 3/23/19 11a workshop and 7p performance

Never Before Never Again Festival
Triskelion Arts | Brooklyn, NY
Friday 1/25/19 and Saturday 1/26/19

James Cohan Chelsea | Impromptu Series
New York, NY
Saturday 11/10/18 | 3p
Works by San Martin, Shaw

Brooklyn, NY
Friday 11/2/18 | 6:30p
Groupmuse with cellist Tara Hanish
Music for two cellos from the 18th and 21st centuries

Ladies First “Pioneers”
James Cohan Gallery LES | New York, NY
Sunday 10/28/18 | 6:30p
solo work by San Martin, chamber works by Warren and Paranosic

Slice & Dice
Joffrey Ballet School Studio 6 | New York, NY
Sunday 10/21/18 | 5p
with Benjamin Brody and The Lovelies

Pop-up performance in the Klimt Gallery
Neue Gallerie | New York, NY
Friday 8/3/18

Brooklyn, NY
Tuesday 6/19/18
Groupmuse
Solo works by Bach & Gabrielli

Brooklyn, NY
Saturday 1/20/18
Groupmuse
Works by Bach, Chang, Shaw, Rachmaninoff

Northampton, MA
March 2018
Smith College Residency

Brooklyn, NY
Tuesday 12/12/17
Wednesday 12/13/17
Williamsburg Music Hall with Lydia Ainsworth/Perfume Genius

Brooklyn, NY
Friday 7/21/17 7p
Women in Music series at Outpost Lounge
Solo cello works by Caroline Shaw, John Harrison, & Ian Gottlieb

New York, NY
Friday 7/7/17 10p
Joe’s Pub
Orchestra Holistic

Boston, MA
Saturday 6/24/17 5p
New England Conservatory
Marti Epstein “liquid, fragile” and Lee Hyla “Ciao, Manhattan”

Cambridge, NY
Sunday 6/11/17 4p
Hubbard Hall
Works by Harrison, Eastman

Salem, NY
Saturday 6/10/17 8pm
Salem Art Works
Julius Eastman, The Holy Presence of Jean d’Arc

Cambridge, NY
Thursday 6/8/17 4pm
New Skete Monastery
Works by Bach and Harbison